killobuyers.blogg.se

Microsoft office portable app
Microsoft office portable app












microsoft office portable app

When it comes to having a portable browser, you have two to choose from.

#MICROSOFT OFFICE PORTABLE APP INSTALL#

The great thing about DmailerSync Plus is that it's not just confined to USB flash drives - you can install it onto memory cards, iPods, PDAs and even the Sony PSP - so there's no excuse not to have your Outlook data with you all the time! Everything I need to access my data and even send and receive email is stored on the USB drive.įor added piece of mind, everything is password protected and encrypted using 128-bit AES. On top of that, DmailerSync Plus also allows me to create a copy of my Internet Explorer and Firefox favorites and also any files that I select and take these with me too. However, I have found a great software utility called DmailerSync Plus which allows me to clone my Outlook data (emails, contacts, tasks and so on) and access them from the USB drive. My main email client is Microsoft Outlook, so there's no chance of installing that onto a USB flash drive and making it portable. OK, so you have your flash drive, what applications can you load onto it? There are plenty to choose from! I like this drive because everything I load onto it is password protected and encrypted using 128-bit hardware-based AES encryption. My current flash drive of choice is a 2GB Kingston Data Traveler Elite Privacy Edition. This allows you to have plenty of storage space for applications while leaving you with enough space for files and backups. You can probably get away with using a 512MB drive but I think that 1GB is better, while 2GB is ideal. The more capacity you have the better, really. The first thing that you need is a USB flash drive that has decent capacity. With the aid of a few software applications and utilities (some free, some not), you can do the same to your USB flash drive. Over the years they have evolved from being a mere storage device where I dumped files that I wanted to take with me when I was on the move into a platform in their own right. I don't know what I'd do without my USB flash drives.














Microsoft office portable app